You can see the work here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HIMp_WybvQk&t=6s

Matthew Williams shot by Peter Kaaden: www.peterkaaden.com

AVATR 011 designed by Matthew M. Williams in collaboration with 
Prod. Company: Saltwater Films @saltwaterfilms 

Director: Peter Kaaden
DoP: Tobias Blickle @tobiasblickle
Creative Director: Enric Soldevila @enricsoldevila 
Exec. Producer: Marie Niemann @m_nmnn 
Producer: Jan Buschmann @busch_mann 
Production Assistent: Phillip Helmke @philliphelmke 
Lighting Designer: Thorben Winkler @thorben_winkler 
Laser Operator: Roman Spira @romanspira 
Gaffer: Sparks @sparksfilmtechnik 
Set-Design: Klaus Hartl 
Key Grip: Till Treutler 
Grip: Stefan Hummel, Andreas Fischer
Boom Operator: Peter Kautzsch 
Hair & Make Up: Jamie May Karpenstein @jamiemaykarpenstein 
Styling Assistant Julia Obermayr @juliaaobermayr 
Wrangler: Patrick Schroll @patrickschroll 
Runner: Lea Klamroth @lklammi 
1. AC: Pablo Gotzes dieserjenige 
2nd AC: Samuel Böhm
Photo Assistant: Levi Zimmermann @levivuitton 

Post Producer: Kadir Alkan @kadir.alkan.87 
Edit: Constant Fernandez @constantfernandez@sec.studio 
Music & Sounddesign: Ethan Houser @_ethan_houser 
Grading: Johnny Thorpe via @glassworksvfx@kingofcurtis 
Retouching: Irma Crusat @crusat_irma 

Rental: Arri Rental @arri_rental

You may also like

Back to Top